Thursday, February 25, 2010

Geo Quiz #25: Oceania

Friday, April 23

Countries: Australia, Papua New Guinea, New Zealand.
States of Australia: New South Wales, Queensland, South Australia, Tasmania, Victoria, Western Australia.
Territories of Australia: Australian Capital Territory, Northern Territory.

A blank map of Australia can be found here. If you want to print this map, view the map in Print Preview, and "shrink to fit" down to 30%. That should do it. A map with the states and territories of Australia labelled can be found here.

No comments:

Post a Comment